First Book Signing

First book signing was a big success, far better than I imagined. I was surprised at the variation in age and gender that bought the book with older men and women admitting that they loved children’s fantasy stories.

The Store was impressed and asked me for additional copies for when I was gone with the option to reorder signed copies. They also asked me to come back before Christmas.

Now I have to think … Where next!

About philipgbell

Writer & Poet
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

